Our Board of Directors

President: Joyce Wenger

Vice President: Dennis Barry

Treasurer: Ed Eagar

Secretary: Kathy Eggers

Directors: Ralph Bates, Pat Curry,

Christy Ludlow, Ruth Welch

Our Staff

Executive Director: Mary Katherine Ishee

Member Services Coordinator: Kathryn Treanor

Contact Us

Send us a message. We'd love to hear from you.


567 Mount Salem Avenue
Washington, VA 22747

(located in the Old Washington Schoolhouse)

Mailing Address:

PO Box 193

Washington, VA 22747

Contact Us


540-937-HOME (4663)


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 am - 5 pm
Friday,  10 am - 2 pm


Please call first as we are sometimes out at appointments

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com